Review · Cleaning · 1 model
eufy X10 Pro Omni review: a robot that empties, washes and dries itself, and the 12-month warranty behind it
The X10 Pro Omni is a robot vacuum and mop whose station does the jobs most robots leave to you: it empties the bin into a bag, washes the mop pads, dries them with warm air and refills the water. eufy's own manual, support pages and product pages give enough figures to judge it properly. This review sets out what it takes off your hands, what it leaves, and who should buy a stick instead.

Verdict
What it is
the robot reviewed
eufy X10 Pro Omni robot vacuum and mop

- Run time
- 180 min
- Suction
- 8000 Pa
- Robot height
- 11.35 cm
- Station dust bag
- 2.5 L
Check price
A robot vacuum with two rotating mop pads and an all-in-one station. eufy’s UK page gives 8,000 Pa of suction; the manual gives two 2,600 mAh batteries and a power consumption of 60 W; eufy’s US page, the only one that states run time, gives up to 180 minutes vacuuming in standard mode — about 135 square metres — or 110 minutes vacuuming and mopping. The robot is 32.7 × 35.3 × 11.35 cm and 4.56 kg, with a 330 ml dustbin.
The station is 36.6 × 48 × 46 cm and 7.24 kg, holds a 2.5 L dust bag, a 3 L clean-water tank and a 2.7 L dirty-water tank, and eufy recommends 85 cm of clear space in front of it.
Strengths
- Station empties, washes, dries and refills — weeks between chores
- Camera obstacle avoidance and laser mapping with no-go zones
- Mops lift 12 mm on carpet; 45 °C drying keeps pads from smelling
Limitations
- 12-month warranty on a machine with a battery, a pump and a camera
- Station is 48 cm tall with 85 cm of clearance wanted in front
- Run time is on eufy's US page only; noise is not stated anywhere
Good for
- a flat or house of mostly hard floors with low-pile rugs
- people who want cleaning to happen while they are out
- pet hair on hard floors
Look elsewhere if
- stairs, thresholds over 2 cm, or furniture under 13 cm
- deep carpet
- anyone who wants a machine they can grab for a spill
What the station takes off your hands
The case for this robot is not the suction figure but the station. Most robots with a mop leave you a damp pad to rinse after every run and a small bin to empty every day or two. Here the station empties the robot’s 330 ml bin into the 2.5 L bag, washes both pads, dries them with air heated to 45 °C so they do not sour in the dock, and tops up the robot’s water for the next run.
eufy’s own estimate of the bag is about 60 days for three people without pets and 45 days with one pet. The water tanks come round more often: 3 L clean, 2.7 L dirty, filled and emptied every few runs if it mops daily. That is the whole routine, plus picking things up off the floor before it starts.
Navigation and obstacles
The X10 maps with a laser and avoids obstacles with an RGB camera — the combination that lets a robot steer round a phone cable or a pair of shoes rather than nudging them or swallowing them. eufy’s figures for what it can cross: 21 mm obstacles, and furniture with at least 13 cm of clearance. Door thresholds taller than 2 cm will stop it, and so will stairs, which no robot climbs.
Mopping on a home with rugs
Two pads rotate at 180 rpm with 1 kg of downward pressure, which is what lifts dried marks rather than spreading them. When the robot meets carpet, eufy says the pads lift 12 mm. That keeps them off low-pile rugs and doormats. It will not keep a damp pad off a deep shag rug, and a home of mostly deep carpet is better served by a vacuum alone.
The brush and the filter
The roller brush can run in reverse and a comb flips down to clear wrapped hair, according to the listing; eufy’s UK page describes the feature in similar words, and we mark it as needing a check against a eufy document. The listing also describes a washable filter in the robot; eufy’s own pages state the station’s disposable bag but not the robot’s filter type. Both are plausible and neither is in a eufy specification we could cite, so we present them as the listing’s claims.
What eufy does not say
Two gaps matter. eufy states no noise figure for the robot or the station, on any page we found. A robot that runs while you are out makes that less important; one that runs while a baby sleeps makes it more. And the UK pages do not state run time; the 180-minute figure is from eufy’s US page for the same T2351, which we use because it is the same machine.
Warranty
The T2351 manual gives 12 months on the robot, battery and station, excluding consumables. eufy UK now gives 24 months to robot models launched in 2026 or later; the X10 is older and does not get it. For a machine with a battery, a pump, a camera and a heated drying system, a single year is the weakest part of the offer, and it is the figure to set against a cordless stick with a five- or ten-year motor guarantee.
Strengths
- Station empties, washes, dries and refills — weeks between chores
- Camera obstacle avoidance and laser mapping with no-go zones
- Mops lift 12 mm on carpet; 45 °C drying keeps pads from smelling
Limitations
- 12-month warranty on a machine with a battery, a pump and a camera
- Station is 48 cm tall with 85 cm of clearance wanted in front
- Run time is on eufy's US page only; noise is not stated anywhere
Good for
- a flat or house of mostly hard floors with low-pile rugs
- people who want cleaning to happen while they are out
- pet hair on hard floors
Look elsewhere if
- stairs, thresholds over 2 cm, or furniture under 13 cm
- deep carpet
- anyone who wants a machine they can grab for a spill
Who should buy it
- A flat or house of mostly hard floors with low-pile rugs, cleaned while you are out.
- Pet hair on hard floors, with a station bag eufy estimates at 45 days with one pet.
- Anyone who will not rinse a mop pad — the station washes and dries both with warm air.
Who should not
- A home with low sofas and beds. 11.35 cm needs 13 cm of clearance; eufy’s Omni C20 is 8.5 cm high.
- Deep carpet, stairs or high thresholds. A cordless stick does those.
- Anyone who wants a long warranty on a machine with this many parts.
- A spill on the kitchen floor at 7 pm. The robot is for the daily routine; keep a handheld or stick for the moment.
Sources
Facts checked 6 November 2026
- eufy US — X10 Pro Omni product page (the only eufy page stating run time) — Manufacturer documentation, checked 24 September 2026
- eufy support — dimensions of the X10 Pro Omni and its station — Manufacturer documentation, checked 24 September 2026
- eufy UK — X10 Pro Omni hub page with comparison table — Manufacturer documentation, checked 24 September 2026
- eufy UK — X10 Pro Omni (T2351) product page — Manufacturer documentation, checked 24 September 2026
- eufy — X10 Pro Omni T2351 user manual (EN, PDF linked from service.eufy.com) — Product manual, checked 24 September 2026
- Retail listing (eufy) — Retailer listing, checked 24 September 2026
How often do you have to empty the eufy X10 Pro Omni?
The robot's own 330 ml bin is emptied by the station after each run into a 2.5 L disposable bag. eufy reckons the bag lasts about 60 days for a three-person household without pets and about 45 days with one pet. The water tanks — 3 L clean and 2.7 L dirty — are the more frequent job: fill one, empty the other, typically every few runs if it mops daily.
Can it go on carpet when it is mopping?
Yes, within limits. eufy says the two rotating mop pads lift 12 mm when the robot detects carpet, so they stay off low-pile rugs. Deep-pile carpet is a different matter: 12 mm of lift is less than the pile of a thick rug, and a robot that mostly vacuums deep carpet is not the right machine. eufy also gives 21 mm as the obstacle height it can climb, so thick door thresholds can stop it.
Will it fit under my sofa?
eufy gives the robot's height as 11.35 cm and says it needs about 13 cm of clearance under furniture. Measure the lowest point under the sofa and the bed before buying. eufy's Omni C20 is 8.5 cm high, which is the main reason to choose it over the X10 in a home full of low furniture.
What is the warranty?
The T2351 manual gives 12 months on the robot, battery and station, excluding consumables such as bags, pads and brushes. eufy UK gives 24 months to robot models launched in 2026 or later, which does not include the X10. For a machine with a battery, a pump, a camera and a heated drying system, 12 months is short.






